Join the
Leadership Circle

Leadership Circle membership recognizes organizations and individuals for their cumulative gifts over a given calendar year.

Members will be invited to special programming to learn more about the impact of NCCJ programs on our community. To learn more contact us, 336.272.0359 or email.


2012 Donors

In addition to Leadership Circle members, these individuals and organizations gave to NCCJ during 2012.



NCCJ Leadership Circle

NCCJ Leadership Circle logo

NCCJ's Leadership Circle honors our major donors.
Many thanks to our members:

Platinum ($20,000+)
Guilford County Schools
Silver ($5,000-$9,999)
Alexander Worth McAlister Foundation
American Express TRS, Inc.
CitiCards Community Foundation
of Greater Greensboro
Cone Health
Lincoln Financial Group
Replacements, Ltd.
United Healthcare of NC
United Way of Greater Greensboro


Platinum ($5,000- )
Drs. Dora and Bruce Brodie
Mr. Pete and Ms. Pat Cross
Mr. Ron and Ms. Victoria Milstein

Gold ($2,500-$4,999)
Dr. Don and Ms. Jayne Cameron
Mr. Roger and Ms. Candace Cummings
Ms. Denny P. Kelly and Mr. Lou Bouvier
Ms. Laura Meagher
Mr. Bob and Ms. Donna Newton

Silver ($1,000-$2,499)
Mr. Frank and Ms. Lindsey Auman
Mr. Dick and Ms. Kay Backer
Mr. Jim & Ms. Marianne Bennett
Mr. Joseph M. Bryan, Jr.
Mr. Alan & Ms. Sally Cone
Ms. Barbara Cone
Mr. Mark Oglesby and Ms. Ursula Dudley Oglesby
Ms. Marchelle Fairley
Mr. Bob Page & Mr. Dale Frederiksen
Mr. Jack & Ms. Sharon Hicks
Mr. Richard and Ms. Pat Janke
Mr. Kem Ellis and Mr. Mark Livingston
Mrs. Enola C. Mixon
Mr. Jim & Ms. Ann Morgan
Mr. Peter & Ms. Nancy Peiffer
Mr. Anthony & Ms. Alexis Petitt
Mr. Craig Siler
Ms. Jeanne L. Tannenbaum

*List current as of September 13, 2013